Weberstown Mall Weberstown Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Stockton always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Friday Dec 13 11:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 14 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 15 10:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 16 9:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 17 9:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 18 9:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 19 9:00AM-9:00PM

 

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Dec 13 9:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 14 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 15 10:00AM-8:00PM
Monday Dec 16 9:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 17 9:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 18 9:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 19 9:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 20 9:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 21 9:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 22 9:00AM-9:00PM
Monday Dec 23 9:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 24 8:00AM-6:00PM
Wednesday Dec 25 Closed
Thursday Dec 26 9:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from main property hours.

Additional Property Resources